Events Calendar - Chamber of Commerce

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 2, 2018 - Thursday Dec 20, 2018
We need your support to maintain the high quality and success of Leadership Plano. We simply cannot do it without your help! Support the most recent class of leaders and contribute today! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Leadership Plano
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
The North Texas business community seeks to improve the Texas public school finance system to more equitably and adequately fund education and provide much-needed resources for teachers in order to prepare its future workforce. School Finance Reform must be addressed during the 86th Legislature and this rally will help bring together interested parties in support of working together to create meaningful reform. ... read more
Categories: Schools, Chamber of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
Please note that the Plano Chamber office and LegacyTexas Business Center are CLOSED Monday, December 24-Tuesday, December 25. We will reopen on Wednesday, December 26 at 8:00 AM. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
Happy New Year! The Plano Chamber Office is closed and will reopen on Wednesday, January 2 at 8:00 AM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
Members of the Plano Chamber of Commerce are invited to serve on the Public Policy Committee. To be added to this committee, please email Jamee Jolly. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Join the Young Professionals of Plano, ages 25-40, for this unique opportunity to network with elected officials representing Plano and Collin County. Learn how they first became involved and how you can increase your civic engagement. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational, Networking
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
Join us to hear Mr. Robert S. Kaplan, President and CEO of the Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas on January 15th at the Plano Event Center. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational, Networking , Community Event
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Members of the Plano Chamber of Commerce are invited to serve on the Public Policy Committee. To be added to this committee, please email Jamee Jolly. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational


Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership