Events Calendar - Chamber of Commerce

Results Found: 24 View Full Calendar
Friday Aug 18, 2017 - Monday Dec 18, 2017
As Leadership Plano embarks on its 35th year of educating, developing, and empowering current and future leaders, the impact this great program has made on our community is clear. We need your support to maintain the high quality and success of Leadership Plano. Support the most recent class of leaders and contribute today! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Leadership Plano
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Friday Nov 24, 2017
Happy Thanksgiving! The Plano Chamber will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holidays. We will reopen on Monday. November 27 at 8:00 AM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Friday Nov 24, 2017
Please note that there will be NO Business Interchange (BI) on Friday, November 24. BI will resume next week on Friday, December 1. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand opening of Plano Kitchen & Bar with a ribbon cutting! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand reopening of McDonald's with a ribbon cutting! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Join us for a fun holiday after hours networking event. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 1, 2017
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Cross one more task off your year-end list and build connections for 2018 at Business After Hours! ‘Tis better to give AND receive. Bring an unwrapped toy to donate to Plano Santas and be entered into a separate prize drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
The Public Policy Committee discusses legislation and issues that affect the business community. Attended by business professionals, elected officials, and key community representatives, stay informed with this monthly meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Celebrate with Leadership Plano ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Leadership Plano
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand opening of the new home for Plano Children's Theatre, the Willow Bend Center of the Arts! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Friday Dec 8, 2017
Join us for our monthly Ambassador Focus Forum. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Kick off the holiday season with an evening of merry mingling at NYLO Hotel. Enjoy complimentary appetizers and building contacts with fellow young professionals, ages 25-40. Participate in the Young Professionals of Plano toy drive for a chance to win a prize! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Learn tips and ideas for setting goals and putting them into action! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational, Networking
Friday Dec 15, 2017
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Friday Dec 22, 2017
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
Happy Holidays! The Plano Chamber of Commerce will be closed on Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26 in recognition of the Christmas holidays. We will reopen on December 27 at 8:30 AM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Event
Friday Dec 29, 2017
Early morning networking worth waking up early for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Monday Jan 1, 2018
Happy New Year! Please note that the Plano Chamber of Commerce will be closed on Monday, January 1 for the New Year. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2 at normal business hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
The Public Policy Committee discusses legislation and issues that affect the business community. Attended by business professionals, elected officials, and key community representatives, stay informed with this monthly meeting. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Educational
Friday Jan 5, 2018
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Friday Jan 12, 2018
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Early morning networking worth getting up for! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event


Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership