Events Calendar - Community Event

Results Found: 59 View Full Calendar
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Nov 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Nov 23, 2017 - Friday Nov 24, 2017
Happy Thanksgiving! The Plano Chamber will be closed on Thursday, November 23 and Friday, November 24 in recognition of the Thanksgiving holidays. We will reopen on Monday. November 27 at 8:00 AM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Nov 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Nov 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
It is an art program sponsored by the Alzheimer's Association that facilitates creativity, memory retrieval, and socialization in a positive and relaxing environment. This will be our first Common Bonds supportive meeting for care partners. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand opening of Plano Kitchen & Bar with a ribbon cutting! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand reopening of McDonald's with a ribbon cutting! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
Join us for a fun holiday after hours networking event. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Dec 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Sunday Dec 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
Cross one more task off your year-end list and build connections for 2018 at Business After Hours! ‘Tis better to give AND receive. Bring an unwrapped toy to donate to Plano Santas and be entered into a separate prize drawing. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Please join us to celebrate the grand opening of the new home for Plano Children's Theatre, the Willow Bend Center of the Arts! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Dec 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Kick off the holiday season with an evening of merry mingling at NYLO Hotel. Enjoy complimentary appetizers and building contacts with fellow young professionals, ages 25-40. Participate in the Young Professionals of Plano toy drive for a chance to win a prize! ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Networking , Ambassador Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking , Community Event
Monday Dec 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Dec 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Dec 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Sunday Dec 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Dec 25, 2017 - Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
Happy Holidays! The Plano Chamber of Commerce will be closed on Monday, December 25 and Tuesday, December 26 in recognition of the Christmas holidays. We will reopen on December 27 at 8:30 AM. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Community Event
Monday Dec 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
It is an art program sponsored by the Alzheimer's Association that facilitates creativity, memory retrieval, and socialization in a positive and relaxing environment. This will be our first Common Bonds supportive meeting for care partners. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Wednesday Dec 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Thursday Dec 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Friday Dec 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Dec 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Monday Jan 1, 2018
Happy New Year! Please note that the Plano Chamber of Commerce will be closed on Monday, January 1 for the New Year. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2 at normal business hours. ... read more
Categories: Chamber of Commerce, Ambassador Event, Community Event
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking , Community Event


Join the Chamber

Take advantage of the added strength and knowledge that you need to place your company in the forefront of your industry. The endless benefits of becoming a Chamber member are designed to help you grow your business to success.

+ New Member Sign Up + Renew Your Membership